REALTOR® Members

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-32 of 102 Results)

Joanne Archibald

Joanne Archibald

Email Address joannearchibald@comcast.net

Company: Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.

City: Baltimore

Mobile Phone: 4102993623

Website: http://www.longandfoster.com/JoanneArchibald

Debbie R. Attman

Debbie R. Attman

Email Address attwoman@me.com

Company: Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: 410-336-1266

Danyelle Batts

Danyelle Batts

Email Address Danyelle@DealWithDanyelle.com

Company: eXp Realty

City: Fulton

Mobile Phone: 443-622-4888

Website: http://www.DealWithDanyelle.com

Kathleen F. Beadell

Kathleen F. Beadell

Email Address kathleen.beadell@LNF.com

Company: Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.

City: Timonium

Mobile Phone: 410-977-7581

Elaine Bierly

Elaine Bierly

Email Address ebierly@homesale.com

Company: Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Homesale Realty

City: Timonium

Mobile Phone: 410-262-2613

Website: http://www.elainebierly.com

Brian Blanchette

Brian Blanchette

Email Address BBlanchette@Homesale.com

Company: Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices HomeSales

City: Timonium

Mobile Phone: 443.392.6476

Beth Bolton

Beth Bolton

Email Address bethboltonrealtor@gmail.com

Company: Cummings & Company Realtors

City: Ruxton

Mobile Phone: 410-493-2260

Website: bethboltonrealtor.com

Steven Brennan

Steven Brennan

Email Address Steven.Brennan@lnf.com

Company: Long And Foster

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: 4102746316

Terry Brennan

Terry Brennan

Email Address terry.brennan@longandfoster.com

Company: Long&Foster

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: 4104040987

Diana Brown

Diana Brown

Email Address ihavethekeytoyourhome@gmail.com

Company: Cummings & Co Realtors

City: Nottingham

Mobile Phone: (410)702-8903

Website: http://www.ihavethekeytoyourhome.com

Deborah (Debbie) Bullinger

Deborah (Debbie) Bullinger

Email Address debbiebullinger@icloud.com

Company: Cummings & Co. Realtors

City: Lutherville Timonium

Mobile Phone: 410-916-6170

Andrew Burgess

Andrew Burgess

Email Address drew@homesbyriley.com

Company: 654

City: PARKTON

Mobile Phone: 4434658992

Susan Burrows-Heckler

Susan Burrows-Heckler

Email Address susan.burrows@longandfoster.com

Company: Long and Foster Real Estate, Inc.

City: Baltimore

Mobile Phone: 41-852-8934

Federico Busacca

Federico Busacca

Email Address febusacca@gmail.com

Company: eXp Realty, LLC

City: Baltimore

Mobile Phone: 717-668-5032

Sue Carbaugh

Sue Carbaugh

Email Address sue.carbaugh@longandfoster.com

Company: Long & Foster

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: 410 404 3501

Website: http://www.longandfoster.com/SusanCarbaugh

Gigi Causey

Gigi Causey

Email Address gigi@gigicauseyrealtor.com

Company: Cummings & Co

City: Nottingham

Mobile Phone: 4105987176

Website: http://www.gigicauseyrealtor.com

Harriet Charkatz

Harriet Charkatz

Email Address harrietcharkatz@hotmail.com

Company: Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.

City: Timonium

Mobile Phone: 410-598-1325

Kit Clark

Kit Clark

Email Address baltokit@gmail.com

Company: Cummings & Co

City: Timonium

Mobile Phone: 410-493-3987

Rob Commodari

Rob Commodari

Email Address rob@talktorob.com

Company: The Commodari Group of eXp Realty

City: Perry Hall

Mobile Phone: 4102627396

Irma Patterson Curtis

Irma Patterson Curtis

Email Address ICurtis@cbmove.com

Company: Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

City: Towson

Mobile Phone: 410-952-9784

Alonna Davis

Alonna Davis

Email Address alonna@roguniversal.com

Company: Realty One Group Universal

City: Baltimore

Mobile Phone: 4437405751

Website: http://www.alonnasellshomes.com

Wayne Davis

Wayne Davis

Email Address wdavis@ureexecs.com

Company: United Real Estate Executives

City: Owings Mills

Mobile Phone: 443-324-5623

Website: http://ureexecutives.com

Diane Donohue

Diane Donohue

Email Address baltimoresbestproperties@gmail.com

Company: Monument Sotheby?s International Realty

City: Ruxton

Mobile Phone: 410-236-0027

Betty Dougherty

Betty Dougherty

Email Address bdougherty630@gmail.com

Company: Advance Realty, Inc.

City: Nottingham

Mobile Phone: 410-299-6798

Eugenia V. Eckhardt

Eugenia V. Eckhardt

Email Address Jean.Eckhardt@longandfoster.com

Company: Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.

City: Timonium

Mobile Phone: 410-456-1613

Nancy K. Fine

Nancy K. Fine

Email Address nancy@nancyfinerealestate.com

Company: Berkshire Hathaway Pen Fed

City: Monkton

Mobile Phone: 410-598-8267

DEBORAH Finkelstein

DEBORAH Finkelstein

Email Address debbief@rpasells.com

Company: ReMax Premier Associates

City: Baltimore

Mobile Phone: 14438313495

Mary Finkelstein

Mary Finkelstein

Email Address mary.finkelstein@longandfoster.com

Company: Long and Foster

City: Balto

Mobile Phone: 443-562-3482

Shellie Fox

Shellie Fox

Email Address shellie.fox@longandfoster.com

Company: Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.

City: Baltimore

Mobile Phone: 410 227 1744

Cheryl Frederick

Cheryl Frederick

Email Address cheryl.frederick@longandfoster.com

Company: Long and Foster

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: 443-662-6113

Website: http://www.longandfoster.com/cherylfrederick

Lorrie Geiss

Lorrie Geiss

Email Address lorrie.geiss@LNF.com

Company: Long & Foster Realtors

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: 443-690-3378

Website: http://www.mdhomefinder.com

Carole Glick

Carole Glick

Email Address carole.glick@lnf.com

Company: Long & Foster

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: 410-409-8110