REALTOR® Members

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-32 of 102 Results)

Joanne Archibald

Joanne Archibald

Email Address joanne.archibald@longandfoster.com

Company: Long and foster

City: Cockeysville

Mobile Phone: 4102993623

Debbie R. Attman

Debbie R. Attman

Email Address attwoman@me.com

Company: Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: 410-336-1266

Danyelle Batts

Danyelle Batts

Email Address Danyelle@DealWithDanyelle.com

Company: eXp Realty

City: Fulton

Mobile Phone: 443-622-4888

Website: http://www.DealWithDanyelle.com

Kathleen F. Beadell

Kathleen F. Beadell

Email Address kathleen.beadell@LNF.com

Company: Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.

City: Timonium

Mobile Phone: 410-977-7581

Elaine Bierly

Elaine Bierly

Email Address ebierly@homesale.com

Company: Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Homesale Realty

City: Timonium

Mobile Phone: 410-262-2613

Brian Blanchette

Brian Blanchette

Email Address BBlanchette@Homesale.com

Company: Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices HomeSales

City: Timonium

Mobile Phone: 443.392.6476

Beth Bolton

Beth Bolton

Email Address bethboltonrealtor@gmail.com

Company: Cummings & Company Realtors

City: Ruxton

Mobile Phone: 410-493-2260

Website: bethboltonrealtor.com

Amanda Branham

Amanda Branham

Email Address mia_amanda1219@yahoo.com

Company: The KGM Group of Cummings & Co. Realtors

City: Nottingham

Mobile Phone: 4436427922

Website: thekgmgroup.com

Steven Brennan

Steven Brennan

Email Address Steven.Brennan@lnf.com

Company: Long And Foster

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: 4102746316

Terry Brennan

Terry Brennan

Email Address terry.brennan@longandfoster.com

Company: Long&Foster

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: 4104040987

Deborah (Debbie) Bullinger

Deborah (Debbie) Bullinger

Email Address debbiebullinger@icloud.com

Company: Cummings & Co. Realtors

City: Lutherville Timonium

Mobile Phone: 410-916-6170

Drew Burgess

Drew Burgess

Email Address drew.burgess@homesbyriley.com

Company: Riley & Associates

City: Monkton

Mobile Phone: 443-465-8992

Susan Burrows-Heckler

Susan Burrows-Heckler

Email Address susan.burrows@longandfoster.com

Company: Long and Foster Real Estate, Inc.

City: Baltimore

Mobile Phone: 41-852-8934

Gigi Causey

Gigi Causey

Email Address gigi@gigicauseyrealtor.com

Company: Cummings & Co

City: Nottingham

Mobile Phone: 4105987176

Website: http://www.gigicauseyrealtor.com

Harriet Charkatz

Harriet Charkatz

Email Address harrietcharkatz@hotmail.com

Company: Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.

City: Timonium

Mobile Phone: 410-598-1325

Kit Clark

Kit Clark

Email Address baltokit@gmail.com

Company: Cummings & Co

City: Timonium

Mobile Phone: 410-493-3987

Rob Commodari

Rob Commodari

Email Address rob@talktorob.com

Company: The Commodari Group of eXp Realty

City: Perry Hall

Mobile Phone: 4102627396

Irma Patterson Curtis

Irma Patterson Curtis

Email Address ICurtis@cbmove.com

Company: Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

City: Timonium

Mobile Phone: 410-952-9784, voicemail: 410-667-2484

Alonna Gordon

Alonna Gordon

Email Address alonna@roguniversal.com

Company: Realty One Group Universal

City: Baltimore

Mobile Phone: 4437405751

Website: http://www.alonnasellshomes.com

Wayne Davis

Wayne Davis

Email Address wdavis@ureexecs.com

Company: United Real Estate Executives

City: Owings Mills

Mobile Phone: 443-324-5623

Website: http://ureexecutives.com

Diane Donohue

Diane Donohue

Email Address baltimoresbestproperties@gmail.com

Company: Monument Sotheby?s International Realty

City: Ruxton

Mobile Phone: 410-236-0027

Nancy K. Fine

Nancy K. Fine

Email Address nancy@nancyfinerealestate.com

Company: Berkshire Hathaway Pen Fed

City: Monkton

Mobile Phone: 410-598-8267

Deborah Finkelstein

Deborah Finkelstein

Email Address debbief@remax.net

Company: ReMax Premier Associates

City: Pikesville

Mobile Phone: 443-831-3495

Mary Finkelstein

Mary Finkelstein

Email Address mary.finkelstein@longandfoster.com

Company: Long and Foster

City: Balto

Mobile Phone: 443-562-3482

Shellie Fox

Shellie Fox

Email Address shellie.fox@longandfoster.com

Company: Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.

City: Baltimore

Mobile Phone: 410 227 1744

Cheryl Frederick

Cheryl Frederick

Email Address cheryl.frederick@longandfoster.com

Company: Long and Foster

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: 443-662-6113

Website: http://www.longandfoster.com/cherylfrederick

Maria Froneberger

Maria Froneberger

Email Address mariaf@LNF.com

Company: Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: 410-808-5089

Website: MariaFroneberger.com

Lorrie Geiss

Lorrie Geiss

Email Address lorrie.geiss@LNF.com

Company: Long & Foster Realtors

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: 443-690-3378

Website: http://www.mdhomefinder.com

Carole Glick

Carole Glick

Email Address carole.glick@lnf.com

Company: Long & Foster

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: 410-409-8110

Michelle Godfrey

Michelle Godfrey

Email Address mgodfreyres@gmail.com

Company: Kencot Realty LLC

City: Baltimore

Mobile Phone: 4438914846

Website: http://www.kencotrealty.com

Asha Goel

Asha Goel

Email Address asha@LNF.com

Company: Long & Foster

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: (443) 838-0885

Website: http://www.longandfoster.com/AshaGoel