REALTOR® Members

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 33-64 of 94 Results)

Sheri Gunther

Sheri Gunther

Email Address sheri.gunther@longandfoster.com

Company: Long & Foster Real Estate

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: 443-570-5739

Ellise Hall

Ellise Hall

Email Address Ellise@thekgmgroup.com

Company: Cummings & Co Realtors

City: Nottingham

Mobile Phone: 4104972955

Website: thekgmgroup.cpm

Karen Harms

Karen Harms

Email Address Karen@thekgmgroup.com

Company: Cummings & Co. Realtors

City: Perry Hall

Mobile Phone: 410.458.8201

Website: http://HarmsHomes.com

Joan A. Mezoff

Joan A. Mezoff

Email Address joan.hemingway@longandfoster.com

Company: Long & Foster Realtors

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: 410-446-3658

Sharon Hermani

Sharon Hermani

Email Address sharon.hermani@longandfoster.com

Company: Long & Foster Real Estate Inc

City: Baltimore

Mobile Phone: 410-960-6021

Barbara Hickman

Barbara Hickman

Email Address barbara.hickman@comcast.net

Company: Long & Foster Real Estate

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: 410-382-7433

Barbara High

Barbara High

Email Address barbara.high@longandfoster.com

Company: Long & Foster Real Estate

City: Baltimore

Mobile Phone: 410-913-9957

Nick Hollick

Nick Hollick

Email Address nick.hollick@compass.com

Company: Compass

City: Baltimore

Mobile Phone: 443-803-5466

Nancy C. Hubble

Nancy C. Hubble

Email Address nancy@hubblebisbee.com

Company: Hubble Bisbee Christie’s International Real Estate

City: Lutherville Timonium

Mobile Phone: 443-465-1424

Kellie Huffman

Kellie Huffman

Email Address kellie@nextsteprealtymd.com

Company: Next Step Realty

City: Timonium

Mobile Phone: 410-812-4712

Website: http://www.nextsteprealtymd.com

Jennifer Ingool

Jennifer Ingool

Email Address jen.ingool@compass.com

Company: Compass

City: Baltimore

Mobile Phone: 410-236-5661

Website: https://www.compass.com/agents/jennifer-ingool/

Judy Ingram

Judy Ingram

Email Address Judy.ingram@homesale.com

Company: Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Services

City: Westminster

Mobile Phone: 410-259-2019

Danielle Joachim

Danielle Joachim

Email Address obsessionsofarealtor@gmail.com

Company: Realty One Group Universal

City: Baltimore

Mobile Phone: 4438584387

Website: obsessionsofarealtor.com

Agatha Jones

Agatha Jones

Email Address Agatha@lnf.com

Company: Long & Foster Real Estate

City: Baltimore

Mobile Phone: 410-967-1020

Connie Jones

Connie Jones

Email Address connie@LNF.com

Company: Long & Foster Real Estate

City: Timonium

Mobile Phone: 410-746-7364

Mark M. Jontiff

Mark M. Jontiff

Email Address realtormark18@gmail.com

Company: Long and Foster Real Estate

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: 443-414-5382

Aviva Karpe

Aviva Karpe

Email Address aviva@cummingsrealtors.com

Company: Cummings & Company Realtors

City: Timonium

Mobile Phone: 4436135008

Website: http://www.cummingsrealtors.com

Colleen Kelly

Colleen Kelly

Email Address colleensellsmd@gmail.com

Company: Douglas Realty LLC

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: 410-790-8028

Website: colleenkelly.douglasrealty.info

Diana Khan

Diana Khan

Email Address dgrueva@gmail.com

Company: Lux Realty

City: Owings Mills

Mobile Phone: 443-739-6724

Website: https://www.luxmdhomes.com

Vicki King

Vicki King

Email Address vickikingrealtor@gmail.com

Company: Samson Properties

City: Middle River

Mobile Phone: (410) 490-0675

Website: Thekinggrouprealestate.com

Valentine Korie

Valentine Korie

Email Address valkorie2015@gmail.com

Company: CUMMINGS & CO REALTORS

City: TIMONIUM

Mobile Phone: 410 900-3011

Website: http://www.Valentinelovetosell.com

Jennifer Lalla

Jennifer Lalla

Email Address jennifer.m.lalla@gmail.com

Company: Next Step Realty

City: Timonium

Mobile Phone: (410) 949-5336

Website: https://nextstepmaryland.com/

Rich Lamkin

Rich Lamkin

Email Address rich@garnerandco.com

Company: Gardner & Co

City: Baltimore

Mobile Phone: 410-419-2615

Wanda Lehman

Wanda Lehman

Email Address lehman@lehmanrealestate.com

Company: Cummings & Co Realtors

City: TIMONIUM

Mobile Phone: 410-812-8334

Website: lehman@lehmanrealestate.com

Carol Lerch

Carol Lerch

Email Address carol@nextsteprealtymd.com

Company: Next Step Realty

City: Timonium

Mobile Phone: 410-419-2094

Website: nextsteprealtymd.com

Martha Lessner

Martha Lessner

Email Address martha.lessner@LNF.com

Company: Long & Foster Real Estate

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: (410) 804-2080

Website: http://www.marthalessner.com

Dara Lewis

Dara Lewis

Email Address DLewis@PinnacleRE.net

Company: The Pinnacle Real Estate Company

City: Timonium

Mobile Phone: 443-564-7989

Aphy Liebno

Aphy Liebno

Email Address aphy.liebno@LNF.com

Company: Long & Foster Real Estate

City: Lutherville

Mobile Phone: 410-409-8041

Website: aphyliebno.com

Carolyne Maina

Carolyne Maina

Email Address carolyne@rockbluehomes.com

Company: Rock Blue Homes

City: Nottingham

Mobile Phone: 4436006298

Website: http://www.RockBlueHomes.com

Iris Miller

Iris Miller

Email Address iris.miller@longandfoster.com

Company: Long and Foster

City: Baltimore

Mobile Phone: 4437398559

Website: http://www.IrisMillerRealtor.com

Jack Missry

Jack Missry

Email Address Jmm@lnf.com

Company: Long and Foster

City: Towson

Phil Morningstar

Phil Morningstar

Email Address phil@philmorningstar.com

Company: Coldwell Banker Realty

City: Towson

Mobile Phone: 410-300-8420

Website: http://www.philmorningstar.com/